Test Dates

Test Dates for Perth 2014

2015 Test Dates*

Application Closing Date
(12:00am Midnight AEST)

Expected date for publishing results*

Saturday 24 January 2015 Wednesday 31 December 2014 Tuesday 17 February 2015
Saturday 21 February 2015 Wednesday 28 January 2015 Tuesday 17 March 2015
Saturday 21 March 2015 Wednesday 25 February 2015 Wednesday 15 April 2015
Sunday 19 April 2015 Wednesday 25 March 2015 Monday 11 May 2015
Saturday 23 May 2015 Wednesday 29 April 2015 Tuesday 16 June 2015
Saturday 20 June 2015 Wednesday 27 May 2015 Monday 13 July 2015
Saturday 25 July 2015 Wednesday 01 July 2015 Monday 17 August 2015
Saturday 22 August 2015 Wednesday 29 July 2015 Monday 14 September 2015
Sunday 20 September 2015 Wednesday 26 August 2015 Monday 12 October 2015
Saturday 17 October 2015 Wednesday 23 September 2015 Tuesday 10 November 2015
Saturday 14 November 2015 Wednesday 21 October 2015 Monday 07 December 2015
Saturday 12 December 2015 Wednesday 18 November 2015 Monday 11 January 2016

* These dates may be subject to change by OET. Please check the OET website for more details.
Please also confirm that the test for your chosen profession is available on the date before registering for the exam.